The San Antonio Eye Bank is staffed with clinically trained and certified eye and cornea transplant coordinators, recovery technicians, as well as donor development, quality assurance and administrative personnel.

Clinical staff members are credentialed by the Eye Bank Association of America, and American Association of Tissue Banks.
Jim Wagner, Executive Director
Pablo Villareal, Technical Program Manager
Simera Nichols, Hospital and Community Relations Manager
Florestela Delgado, Hospital and Community Relations Specialist
Jean Bennett, Family Services Supervisor
Norvella Loveland, Administrative Assistant
Tricia Rodriguez, Hospital Services Coordinator
Deanna Lopez, Technician
Rafael Wong, Technician